2022-23 Player Award Winners

On Friday, March 31st, we wrapped up another exciting year of the SNHL, with the Oilers taking home the Callaghan Cup Championship. We also presented our annual player awards.

At this time SNHL is proud to announce this year’s recipient of the Matt Dowdle Memorial Award is Cam Coulter. One of the most respected players both on and off the ice, Cam has stepped up over the past few seasons to serve as team rep and also provide additional support in managing the league. Congratulations, Cam! I’m sure Matt would agree this is well-deserved!

And congratulations to all our 2022-23 SNHL Player Achievement Award Winners…
– Grant MacEwen – Best Team Guy
– Graham Bryson – Bill Whitbread Playoff MVP
– Marc de Abaitua – Best Team Rep
– Daniel Butts – Regular Season Scoring Leader & Rookie of the Year
– Fabiana Petricca – Top Goaltender & Regular Season MVP